Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is a dedicated group of individuals representing the core elements of our community.

Joe Adams Wayne County Commissioner
Matt Barrett Western Wayne School District
Kelly Carney Leeward Construction
Cindy DeFebo Pike County Workforce Development Agency
John Drake* Penn State Worthington Scranton
Bethany Fine Wayne Memorial Health Systems
Steve Guccini Pike County Commissioner
Keith Gunuskey Wallenpaupack Area School District
Joann Hudak, Ed.D.* Education Consultant
Pete Ioppolo Ed.D. Delaware Valley Middle School
Clayton LaCoe III, Ed.D. Wallenpaupack Area School District
Melissa Langone Woodloch Pines/The Lodge at Woodloch
Gary Linton Wayne Pike Adult Literacy Program
Anthony Manzione* Blueprint Benefits Group / Manzi1 Consulting LLC
Marie McDonnell Wayne County Employment & Training Center
Timothy Morgan Wayne Highlands School District
Kellyn Nolan Johnson College
Jennifer Passenti Lackawanna College – Lake Region Center
William Schaffer, Ph.D. Northampton Community College
Tracy Schwartz Wayne Library Alliance
Marcy Swingle The Honesdale National Bank
Mary Beth Wood* Wayne Economic Development Corporation


Would you like to be involved as a Board Member? For more information please email Lucyann Vierling at